After you cancel your account, it is not possible to access tickets that you have purchased!
If you wish to cancel your account, please do so only after you have attended the event.
How to cancel your account:
1. Visit the Peatix homepage and log into your account by clicking "Register/Login" in the upper right corner. After you are logged in, click on your account name in the upper right corner, and click "Account settings".
2. In your account settings, scroll down and click "Cancel this account" on the bottom of the page.
Note: If you have created group/event under your Peatix account, "Cancel this account" will not be visible. Event organizers cannot cancel account directly so please contact us if you wish to have your account deleted.