After deleting your account, it is not possible to access the tickets that you have purchased!

If you wish to delete your account, please do so only after you have attended the event. 


How to delete your account: 

1. Visit Peatix homepage(https://peatix.com/) and log into your account by clicking "Sign in" in the upper right corner. After you are logged in, click on your account name in the upper right corner, then select "Account Settings". 


2. In your account settings, scroll down and click "Delete this account" on the bottom of the page. 



3. From the pop-up screen, please click "Delete account". If you do not wish to delete account for now,  click the "x" button to exit the screen.




Note: If you have created group/event under your Peatix account,  "Delete this account" button will not be visible. Event organizers cannot delete account directly, so please contact us if you wish to have your account deleted.